Burning Eye Books · Poetry · Uncategorized

WRIOTE Tour and Very Loose Women Podcast

IT’S ALMOST TOUR TIME! After a few months of emails, sorting venues, making zines, launching books, Ren, Efa and I are about to embark on the WRIOTE tour around mainland Europe and the UK. I, passportless, will be joining the UK dates only.

This tour is mega exciting because it will be my second spoken word tour ever. It’s entirely DIY and I get to tour with two absolute inspirations and good friends of mine that I don’t get to spend enough time with. I’m looking forward to conversations, this tour is all about conversations.

So come and see us if you can! Facebook event and dates here.

I also wanted to share this podcast interview I did with Leo from Very Loose Women. I can’t stress enough how much I love this podcast and I thoroughly recommend it to everyone. Check out our interview below.

Leave a Reply

