Skin Health

Eczema Diaries #11: No more beer?! 

So I woke up this morning and my face has been so irritated and inflamed. It hasn’t been this bad for a while! I tried to soak it with Dead Sea salt and I literally
screamed it hurt so much. So I put on some Aveeno and have left it. But it’s looking really angry and raw 😦

My diet has been a bit crap recently. I’m due on my period so have been craving really fatty foods and last night I had a curry pattie, three beers then came home and devoured a plate of onion rings.

SO YEAH. Ow. 😦

 

Leave a Reply

