Uncategorized

So, I’ve decid…

So, I’ve decided to give some direction to my blogging now. I like writing reviews, and had a few people asking me about any others that I’ve written. So, in honour of this, I’m going to start a project. 

Jenn’s Guide to Films (as it will henceforth be known) will be as the title implies, a list. This list will feature upcoming films and old films that I’ve yet to see. I ask you not to scold me too hard for some essential films that I’ve clearly missed. Here’s my chance to rectify that.

I will probably add to the list as time goes on and I hear about more films of interest.But, every time I watch a film from my list, I will ceremoniously cross it off with my review. That’s the plan anyway.

So, the list.. 

Marvel Avengers (2012)

Rec (2007)

James Bond: Quantum of Solace (2008)

Transformers: Dark Side of the Moon (2011)

9 (2009)

Dirty Harry (1971)

Dune (1984)

American Beauty (1999)

Black Swan (2011)

The Woman in Black (2012)

The Raven (2012)

I’m too sleepy to think of more right now, but it will probably grow. Time for a widget.

 

Leave a Reply

